Petition to stop the Judge Rotenberg Center

Please sign the petition:

“Close The Judge Rotenberg Center: Zapping Children Is Torture!”
http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/closejudgerotenbergcenter/

I really think this is an important cause, and I’d like to encourage you to add your signature, too. It’s free and takes just a few seconds of your time.

Thanks!

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Petition to stop the Judge Rotenberg Center

  1. Glenda P. Crookes: g.crookes@judgerc.org (401) 438-7035

    Robert E. von Heyn: r.vonheyn@judgerc.org (401) 949-2862

    Lynn Parrillo: l.parrillo@judgerc.org

    Karen A. Lachance: k.lachance@judgerc.org (860) 564-1469

    Joseph Assalone: j.assalone@judgerc.org (401) 828-1813

    Mary E. Ferns: m.ferns@judgerc.org (401) 568-2334

    Alexis Hazard: a.hazard@judgerc.org (401) 467-4288

    Ann-Marie Iasimone: a.iasimone@judgerc.org (401) 942-2101 / (401) 942-5528

    Nathan A. Blenkush: n.blenkush@judgerc.org

    Marisol Pinto Nichols: m.nichols@judgerc.org / 781-828-2202 ext 2237 Fax 781-828-7547

    Rosemary Silva: r.silva@judgerc.org

    Julie Gomes: j.gomes@judgerc.org

    Tanya Chiarella: t.chiarella@judgerc.org

    Doreen Fletcher: d.fletcher@judgerc.org

    Robert Duquette: r.duquette@judgerc.org

    Sylvie Dorval: s.dorval@judgerc.org

    Erin Holland: e.holland@judgerc.org

    Sarah Burt: s.burt@judgerc.org

    Robert Kalinowski: r.kalinowski@judgerc.org

    e.burke@judgerc.org

    e.azulay@judgerc.org

    jrcalert@judgerc.org

    c.rodrigues@judgerc.org

    Ernie Corrigan 617-399-6017 (office) or 617-875-1229.

    Board Members:

    Margaret Vaughan -retired professor of psychology at Salem State

    Bertrand Davis

    -Tell them we said “Hello”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s